…alone time…

I am having my “alone time” today. Chris is having his. It works well for us. Jesus had his alone time,too. One thing we have in common with our Lord Jesus is, this alone time ain’t really  ‘alone.’ It’s  spent with our heavenly Father.

Author: ASCT

I am just a homeschooling mom to our youngest , Topper! How's that? On the professional side, I am a Special Ed teacher, have been since 1989...For the longest time I taught in the pre-school, handling children with various exceptionalities. I guess if you have been teaching for a long time then you are then equipped with not just academic skills but a lot of other more important skills like...parenting!

Leave a Reply

